Principal Officers

Chancellor Dr. Liu Chak Wan
President Chair Prof. Liu Liang
Vice President Dr. Tong Ka Lok
Vice President Chair Prof. Jiang Zhi Hong
Vice President Prof. Pang Chuan
Vice President Prof. Lin Zhi Jun
University Librarian Prof. Dai Long Ji
Director, School of Continuing Studies Mr. Kwong Ying Wa
Dean, Faculty of Information Technology Prof. Zhang Du
Dean, School of Business Prof. Lin Zhi Jun
Executive Vice Dean, Faculty of Law Prof. Fang Quan
Dean, Faculty of Chinese Medicine Chair Prof. Liu Liang(Concurrent)
Dean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management Prof. Goh Kok Beng
Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Arts Prof. Zhang Zhi Qing
Dean, Faculty of Medicine Prof. Manson Fok
Dean, University International College Prof. Sun Jian Rong
Director, School of Pharmacy Chair Prof. Zhu Yi Zhun
Dean, School of Graduates Studies Prof. Pang Chuan (Concurrent)
Director, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicines
Chair Prof. Liu Liang(Concurrent)
Director, Macau Institute for Applied Research in Medicine and Health
Chair Prof. Jiang Zhi Hong(Concurrent)
Director, The Institute for Sustainable Development Associate Prof. Liu Cheng Kun
Director, Institute for Social and Cultural Research Prof. Lin Guang Zhi
Director, Space Science Institute Chair Prof. Zhang KeKe
Director, State Key Laboratory of Lunar and Planetary Sciences Chair Prof. Zhang KeKe(Concurrent)
Director, Macau Institute of System Engineering Prof. Wu Nai Ji
Director, Macau Environmental Research Institute Prof. Wang Zhi Shi